The Robert B Smith Trophy

Melbourne won the 2021 competition, held at St Mary, Nottingham on 25th September. Judges were Simon Percy and Adam Brady. Teams representing Nottingham, St Oulton, Welsh Colleges, NUSCR, Chester, Leicester and Birmingham Cathedral also took part. Read the News Post for more information.

If your team would like to take part in the next competition, please contact us.